Lee S. Katsikos SIOR
The Katsikos group
Cell: 305-970-4532
Office: 305-717-1880
Fax: 305-717-1881

4.png

 
Our Team
 
 
Cell: (305) 970-4532
    Mercedes Arrojas
Cell: 786-525-3462
marrojas@thekatsikosgroup.com
         
  Ian Burke
Cell: 305-903-6388
Iburke@thekatsikosgroup.com
    Mernie Burdick
Cell: 954-802-6093
mburdick@thekatsikosgroup.com
         
 
Cell: (305) 776-2166
Meet Jorge A. Davila, P.A.
    Pete Kayworth
Cell: 305-992-7527
pkayworth@thekatsikosgroup.com
         
  Lee D. Katsikos
Cell: 386-290-5523
ldkatsikos@thekatsikosgroup.com
    Barbara Lopez
Cell: 786-205-7156
blopez@thekatsikosgroup.com
         
 
Cell: (786) 399-7726
    Clara Perez
Cell: 305-283-2050
cperez@thekatsikosgroup.com
         
  Angela Prada
Cell: 305-215-4500
aprada@thekatsikosgroup.com
    George Reyes
Cell: 305-986-4747
greyes@thekatsikosgroup.com
         
  Meet Martha E. Rodriguez      
 
 
Office Land Residential

 

Agent Login |  Guest Login

Home |  Contact Us
Powered By DPI Showcase Real Estate Web Sites
Copyright ©2003-2017 ShowCase. All Rights Reserved.